cialis generico

FYI FOR APRIL AND IMPORTANT YEAR END DATES

FYI for April and IMPORTANT end of the year dates!
From Mr. Sewell:)

Hope you are having a great break! For those of you who got away from Ohio...
I hope you bring some sunshine and shells back to us....for those of us who are enjoying the four seasons in Ohio....hang in there! Spring is here somewhere!

An email about the Legacy Concert with more details and a Sign Up Genius to help with it and the Memorial Day concert will be out soon! Please help spread the word about this concert, since we added it in addition to the Memorial Day concert and the Senior Recognition Concert!

Attached is the application for the John Morrow Music Booster Scholarship. Seniors...note the
deadline. Hard copies are available in the guidance and band office. PLEASE...don't think you
are not a candidate....everyone has a chance so take the time to fill out the form and turn in!

AS ALWAYS...THESE ARE DATES TO PLAN WITH, BUT SOME EVENTS AND REPORT TIMES MAY BE ADJUSTED AS WE GET CLOSER TO PERFORMANCE DATES! THANKS

IMPORTANT DATES

Dates What?

Tues April 7 Aida Orchestra 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Thurs April 9 Aida Orchestra 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Sat. April 11 Aida Orchestra 9 - 11:30 AM

Tues April 14 Aida Orchestra 2:15 to 4:00 PM

Thurs April 16 JAZZ BAND 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Sat. April 18 Aida Orchestra 9:00 - 11:30 AM

Sun. April 19 JAZZ BAND NHS Induction Ceremony @ 2 PM Report time TBA

Mon April 20 JAZZ BAND 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Tues April 21 Aida Orchestra 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Wed. April 22 JAZZ BAND 2:15 to 4:00 PM

Thurs April 23 Aida Orchestra 2;15 - 4:00 PM

Sat April 25 to Aida Tech Rehearsal TBA
Tues April 28

Wed April 29 - May 3 Aida Performances - report times TBA Please come out and support this
outstanding show! There are MANY of our students involved!

Tues May 5 Wind Ensemble Rehearsal 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Wed May 6 Wind Ensemble Rehearsal 2:15 TO 4:15 PM

Thurs May 7 Memorial Day Tribute To Patriots Dinner (5:30 to 6:45) and Concert (7 PM)

Fri May 8 Wind Ensemble run thru with guest conductor from FSU 2:15 - 4:00 PM

Sat May 9th Wind Ensemble and Jazz Band Rehearsal run thru with GUEST CONDUCTORS
Epiphany Lutheran Church 9 to 11:30 AM
PLEASE NOTE: we may not need all of this time, but please block off.

Students in Concert and Symphonic will be needed for set up and working
reception events. Sign up sheets will be posted.

Thurs May 21 Senior Recognition Concert 7 PM PAC

Sat. May 23 Graduation @ World Harvest 9 AM

Service Credit Points Sheet for 4th Quarter
60 pts required

Please review the attached. Failure to attain service credits will result in a lower grade
for the last grading quarter. SIXTY points are required.

Service Opportunities

_____ 10 pts for each Setting up for concerts

_____ 45 pts Attending/Performing in Legacy Concert

_____ 20 pts Private Lessons (verification needed from instructor)

_____ 25 pts. Membership in an auditioned/honors musical group

_____ 35 pts Participation in Aida Orchestra

_____ 20 pts Serving/Decorating for Memorial Day Concert

_____ 10 ps for each Tearing Down after concerts

_____ 10 pts Copying band music

_____ 10 pts Filing music for library

_____ 15 pts Attending choir or orchestra concerts NOT as a participant